Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton

3 rating

Super average haircuts at an abnormal price. Really depends on the girl for service but it's always the same basic cut

5 rating

best place for a haircut around

5 rating

Haircuts made easy. I can only vouch for this location specifically and not for the entire chain of stores. The staff here treated me well and gave me an MVP experience. I walked away feeling ready for life's obstacles. It's haircut therapy in here.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

3
Louis M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Super average haircuts at an abnormal price. Really depends on the girl for service but it's always "

5
Juan C. | October 21, 2019 Google

"best place for a haircut around"

5
Stuard N. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Haircuts made easy. I can only vouch for this location specifically and not for the entire chain of "

5
Jeff H. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I received a recommendation to see Bree over a year ago and haven't gone to anyone else since, excep"

5
Jonathan H. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Best spot for a guy to get a clip super friendly and really caring with the customer service one of "

4
Marc R. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Decent cuts. A little pricey though."

5
Ron B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Today was the 4th time I had my hair and beard cut by Missy, she is Fabulous a perfect cut every tim"

5
Travis H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Good hair stylist"

5
Karen L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Son get hair cut"

5
Travis E. | July 24, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I get my hair cut and I love it they are super awesome here"