Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton

5 rating

Today was the 4th time I had my hair and beard cut by Missy, she is Fabulous a perfect cut every time. Everyone in the shop is really nice and upbeat I love going here.

5 rating

Good hair stylist

5 rating

Son get hair cut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Ron B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Today was the 4th time I had my hair and beard cut by Missy, she is Fabulous a perfect cut every tim"

5
Travis H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Good hair stylist"

5
Karen L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Son get hair cut"

5
Travis E. | July 24, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I get my hair cut and I love it they are super awesome here"

5
Austin B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts. The MVP is an awesome experience. If you've never had a scalp massage you're missing"

4
Amee G. | July 14, 2019 Google

"My first experience at Sport Clips was great. When I return, if I get treated as good I'll give 5 st"

5
David M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Love their MVP. Always a great haircut and kind beauticians."

5
dale j. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Had a good time here. Seems like only come every year or year-and-a-half. So I'm always a new custom"

1
Garth v. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the ridiculous haircut yesterday. I didn't realize how bad it was until I got home, showe"

4
Adam H. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Do online check-in. Good cut."