Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton

5 rating

Just moved to the area recently and was happy to see this location so close to me. The stylist was extremely nice and went above and beyond. I definitely indeed to visit again.

5 rating

Bree has been cutting my sons hair for a while and always does a fantastic job! She?s friendly, professional and efficient. We have had great experiences with other stylists there as well. Sports clips will always be our go-to for boys and men?s haircuts!

5 rating

It's a really good place. They go out of their way to do a great job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Bryan ?. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Just moved to the area recently and was happy to see this location so close to me. The stylist was "

5
Erika K. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Bree has been cutting my sons hair for a while and always does a fantastic job! She?s friendly, pro"

5
Dustin C. | October 14, 2021 Google

" It's a really good place. They go out of their way to do a great job."

5
Payton R. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Assistant manager ruined my part line even after I told her to leave it how it was."

5
Chad B. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going to this SportsClips location for the past 5 years, and every single time it?s been "

5
Kris R. | October 12, 2021 Google

" My stylist always knows what I want and she's good with my kid, too."

5
Jorgy21 | October 12, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and headed on my way. Only waited like 5 minutes and I was in. They always do a"

5
Jake H. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Always use the app and arrive when it tells you to and you will wait 5 min tops!! Love this place!!"

1
Beck P. | October 8, 2021 Google

" The part is way to thick! You literally made me bald! And you freaking cut a big chunk out of the f"

5
Brian M. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Bree is the best. Everyone else is pleasant and professional as well. Bree always provides great co"